Internationaler Vertrieb

Vertriebsleiter International
Guido Giesselmann
Mobil: +49 (0)151 43 90 02 30
E-Mail: guido.giesselmann@kueppersbusch.com

Vertriebsinnendienst
Irina Böttcher
Telefon: +49 (0)209 401 – 373
E-Mail: irina.boettcher@kueppersbusch.com

Verkaufsleiter Middle East
Bernd Geiger
Mobil: +971 56 454 8211
E-Mail: bernd.geiger@kueppersbusch.com

Verkaufsleiter Frankreich
Tanja Hiepler
Mobil: +49 173 7 14 34 37
E-Mail: tanja.hiepler@kueppersbusch.com

Verkaufsleiter Asia/ Pacific
Hunter Reynolds
Mobil: +66 819 863 - 269
E-Mail: hunter.reynolds@kueppersbusch.com

Verkaufsleiter UK/ Irland 
Richard Fordham 
Mobil: +44 (0)7968 426302
E-Mail: richard.fordham@kueppersbusch.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin BeNeLux
Tanja Hiepler
Mobil: +49 173 7 14 34 37
E-Mail: tanja.hiepler@kueppersbusch.com

Vertriebspartner

Niederlande
Verkaufsleiter 
Yvo Berendsen
Mobil: +31 6 55 74 1938 
E-Mail: yberendsen@kueppersbusch.nl

Vertriebsinnendienst 
Maria Luiting
Telefon: +31 85 750 02 57
E-Mail: mluiting@kueppersbusch.nl