Team Kundendienst

E-Mail Kundendienst
service@kueppersbusch.com

Kundendienstleitung
Jörn M. Böger
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Joern.Boeger@kueppersbusch.com

Technischer Support
Dirk Opitz
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Dirk.Opitz@kueppersbusch.com

Technischer Support
Andreas Schulz
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Andreas.Schulz@kueppersbusch.com

Kundendienst-Technikereinsatz
Christian Römer
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Christian.Roemer@kueppersbusch.com

Ersatzteilverkauf

Inland
Ulrich Reimann
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Ulrich.Reimann@kueppersbusch.com

Inland
Marcel Ligmann
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Marcel.Ligmann@kueppersbusch.com

Export
Angelika Höfinghoff 
Telefon: +49 (0)209 / 401 190
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Angelika.Hoefinghoff@kueppersbusch.com