Customer Service Team

Customer service email
service@kueppersbusch.com

Director of Customer Service
Jörn M. Böger
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Joern.Boeger@kueppersbusch.com

Technical support
Dirk Opitz
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Dirk.Opitz@kueppersbusch.com

Technical support
Andreas Schulz
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Andreas.Schulz@kueppersbusch.com

Customer Service Technical Service
Christian Römer
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Christian.Roemer@kueppersbusch.com

Spare Parts Sales

Domestic
Marcel Ligmann
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Marcel.Ligmann@kueppersbusch.com

Export
Angelika Höfinghoff 
Telephone: +49 (0)209 / 401 190
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
Email: Angelika.Hoefinghoff@kueppersbusch.com