National Sales Team

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Sales Director
Frank Behrens
Mobile: +49 (0)172 98 85 220
Email: frank.behrens@kueppersbusch.com

Back Office Manager
Theo Sehrbrock
Telephone: +49 (0)209 401 248
Mobile: +49 (0)171 32 38 588
Email: theo.sehrbrock@kueppersbusch.com

Internal Sales
Marlies Hoffmann
Telephone: +49 (0)209 401 264
Email: marlies.hoffmann@kueppersbusch.com

Quotations Manager
Bernhard Leismann
Telephone: +49 (0)209 401 – 233
Email: bernhard.leismann@kueppersbusch.com

Germany

Head of Project Development
Tobias Brand
Mobile: +49 (0)173 2447551
Email: tobias.brand@kueppersbusch.com

North Sales Office (postcode 20-32; 37-38)
Siegfried Lang
Mobile: +49 (0)172 2787342
Email: siegfried.lang@kueppersbusch.com

East Sales Office (postcode 01-19; 239 (Wismar); 39; 98-99)

Phone:: +49 (0)209 401264
Email: info@kueppersbusch.com

South Sales Office (postcode 74; 90-97)
Klaus Praast
Mobile: +49 (0)172 1654197
Email: klaus.praast@kueppersbusch.com

Southwest Sales Office 2 (postcode 70-73; 78; 80-89)
Sebastian Pfister
Mobile: +49 (0)172 2787364
Email: sebastian.pfister@kueppersbusch.com 

Southwest Sales Office 1 (post code 35-36; 54-56; 60-69; 75-77; 79)
Andreas Gick
Mobile: +49 (0)172 2787332
Email: andreas.gick@kueppersbusch.com

West Sales Office (post code 33-34; 40-53; 57-59)
Jörg Arnold
Mobile: +49 (0)172 2306993
Email: joerg.arnold@kueppersbusch.com

Austria/ Switzerland

Area Sales Manager Austria
Christian Schiff
Mobil: +43 664 54 64 111
Email: christian.schiff@kueppersbusch.com