Équipe SAV

Responsable SAV

Jörn M. Böger
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Joern.Boeger@kueppersbusch.com

Support technique 
Dirk Opitz
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Dirk.Opitz@kueppersbusch.com

Support technique
Andreas Schulz
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Andreas.Schulz@kueppersbusch.com

Coordination service technique
Christian Römer
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Christian.Roemer@kueppersbusch.com

Service Vente pièces détachées

Vente nationale
Marcel Ligmann
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 637
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Marcel.Ligmann@kueppersbusch.com

Vente internationale
Angelika Höfinghoff 
Téléphone: +49 (0)209 / 401 190
Fax: +49 (0)209 / 401 766
E-Mail: Angelika.Hoefinghoff@kueppersbusch.com